MAPSEC | Who we are
16561
page,page-id-16561,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-7.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.4.3,vc_responsive

Who we are?

MAPSEC (Mise Au Point des Systèmes Energétique et Climatique)

Present throughout France and Europe, our company undertakes all measuring and regulating operations for HVAC installations, with a team of specialised HVAC and energy management technicians.  We have been providing system control and adjustment services since 2004, and are able to provide solutions for your needs in optimisation, control audits and energy efficiency.

 

MAPSEC is the only company to commercialize the “Equilog” method of system balancing by standardizing return temperatures (patented in France and Europe), and for assessing energy savings (R-Equilog) before hydraulic balancing control.

 

This new method, now used for more than 90,000 equivalent housing units, enables optimal settings for operating heating systems during the heating season. Its installation qualifies for obtaining energy saving certificates.

mapsecquisommesnous

Our teams are equipped with the latest technology measuring devices, calibrated on a yearly basis to guarantee reliable readings. All our technicians our approved to operate in high risk environments (chemical, electrical and nuclear sites).

.

MAPSEC | Qui sommes nous ?
15925
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15925,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-7.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.4.3,vc_responsive

Qui sommes nous ?

MAPSEC (Mise Au Point des Systèmes Energétique et Climatique)

Présente sur toute la France et en Europe, forte de ses techniciens spécialisés en génie-climatique et énergétique, notre société réalise l’ensemble des mesures et réglages des installations de C.V.C.D. Depuis 2004, nous assurons la mise au point globale de vos installations et sommes en mesure de répondre à vos besoins en optimisation, audit et performances énergétiques.

 

La société MAPSEC est par ailleurs l’unique société à commercialiser la procédure d’équilibrage par uniformisation des températures de retour Méthode « Equilog » (breveté France et Europe) et d’évaluer votre économie d’énergie (R- Equilog) avant l’équilibrage hydraulique par un audit.

 

Cette nouvelle méthodologie, utilisée à ce jour sur plus de 90000 équivalents logements, permet le réglage optimal des circuits de chauffage en fonctionnement directement pendant la saison de chauffe. Sa mise en œuvre donne droit à l’obtention des certificats d’économie d’énergie.

Nos équipes sont équipées de matériel de mesure dernière génération, étalonnés tous les ans et garantissant ainsi des mesures fiables. Tous nos techniciens bénéficient des agréments leur permettant d’intervenir sur les sites sensibles (risques chimiques, électricité, nucléaire).